🇺🇦
By: Null of Undefined
Apr 16th 2021
Tags: pc, free, bigtiddy, paranormal, lactation, harem

Table of Contents


Recent Articles


Popular Articles

  • Last Origin

    android, ios, rpg, mobage, harem, freemium

    Feb 29th 2020 | Review

    This review is going to be a little different (I know I say that a lot). Last Origin is only available in Korea, and while there is an English patch for the Android version, it only translates most of the menu options. All of the character dialogue is unreadable to me. Because of that, I almost didn't know if I should review this game


  • Sucker For Love

    pc, indie, steam, scifi, horror, vn, anthology

    Aug 24th 2020 | Review

    You are a young man who was become obsessed with the occult. After years of trying you've finally got your hands on the book you need. The book that tells you how to summon Ln'eta, date her, and ultimately, kiss her.


  • Squid Girls 18+

    pc, steam, parody, runner, feet, ahegao

    Mar 26th 2022 | Review

    You are a young man named Craig. You love money and are great at manipulating people. After a failed suicide attempt you join a contest to win an obscene amount of money. The only catch? Alright you get it. It's Squid Games. We all know the deal. Even if you haven't seen the show you've probably absorbed enough through cultural osmosis to get the gist.



Similar Articles

  • College Kings - Act I

    pc, steam, free, vn, college, harem, 3dvn

    Aug 12th 2021 | Review

    You're off to your first day of college! What a time to be a young man in the modern world. A new place filled with new faces, but unfortunately, also the face of your ex-girlfriend, who you broke up with a few months ago after she cheated on you. Will you take her back? Or will you explore relationships with the many (generally same-bodied) young women on your college campus?


  • Being a DIK: Season 1

    steam, pc, vn, college, harem, indie

    Apr 8th 2020 | Review

    You are a bright young student who just got accepted into B&R college! You have to navigate classes, pledging a frat, and juggling multiple love interests! But you also have a girl back home to think about. Or do you? You don't really know, but you're doing the best you can!


  • Booty Calls

    steam, pc, harem, dating sim, freemium

    Oct 19th 2019 | Review

    Your nameless protagonist comes across a woman masturbating in public. But wouldn't you know it? She's actually a mermaid that made a deal with a sea witch to grow legs! (And a 'pussy', she won't let us forget to mention), but we're the only ones that can see her. The mermaid needs you to date and sleep with as many women as possible for, reasons? I guess so she can become a full human? Just go with it, the plot isn't the important thing here.



GHOSTiTS - Paranormal Investigation

Skip Straight to the Horny Parts


Synopsis

A very short but cute game about big tiddy ghosts

GHOSTiTS is a first person exploration game about finding and investigating ghosts with... like... really big boobs. It was released for free on itch.io by @magNSFW in April 2021. It's very short (only a little longer than 15 minutes) but with a price tag of $0 that's absolutely nothing to complain about.

title screen

After teaming up with a blue big tiddy ghost gf named Matilda, you are a paranormal investigator! Your goal isn't to remove or exorcise ghosts, merely to investigate and understand. Coincidentally, most of the ghosts you run into are also packing some serious heat in the chestal area.

thicc mommy!

This is going to be a short and sweet review, because as stated earlier, this is a really short game. At the time of writing this it's at version 1.02, which means I'm classifying it as a completed game and not a demo, despite its length.

There are 2 main gameplay elements. The first is walking around a dark house and looking for set pieces that have been tainted with ectoplasm. This lets you learn more about the ghost you're tracking, which ultimately makes you able to see the ghost. Until you find all the clues, you can't face-off with the ghost.

nothing to see here

You walk very slowly around a very small and dark house. There's a flashlight you can use, but my dumb ass didn't figure that out. I didn't hit any snags going through the game dark though, mostly it's just going to make these screenshots a little harder to make out. Once you've found all the clues, a (rather chesty) ghost pops out! Well it doesn't actually pop out, but its 2D image will now show up in the house somewhere.

The second gameplay element takes place after you square off with a ghost. You enter a 2D space invaders type minigame, in which the two ghosts shoot ghost milk at each other until the enemy is defeated. There doesn't seem to be a failure state for this, as if your health runs out it just says "Matilda refused to give up" and you keep fighting. Once the ghost is defeated she joins your ghost harem!

get em!


Horny Parts

  • Ingame Ghosts

    The 2D images that float around the house

nice

  • Dialogue Models

    You can talk to Matilda at any time, and she WILL get her tits out. She's really proud of them. (who wouldn't be?)

bazongers

Horniest Part

  • Interstitial Images

    As you progress you'll get a few images of ghost tits, just like the game title promises! You also get a image at the end of all three ghosts, but I'll leave that out. This game is short and free and I recommend you play it instead of taking my word for it.

hoo boy


Rating

Positive

Short, cheap, and sexy. Just like me! There isn't much to this game but the characters are cute, and you can't argue with that price. I'm definitely looking forward to what this developer does next!

Additional Things of Note

There's a log in the toilet I guess

pls flush

Thank you so much for reading. Please consider following us on Twitter or subscribing to our Patreon