🇺🇦
By: Null of Undefined
Apr 9th 2022
Tags: pc, steam, renpy, vn, gyaru, x-ray, free use, pregnancy, ahegao, big tiddy, blackmail, watersports, ravishment, virgin, mind break

Table of Contents


Recent Articles


Popular Articles

  • Last Origin

    android, ios, rpg, mobage, harem, freemium

    Feb 29th 2020 | Review

    This review is going to be a little different (I know I say that a lot). Last Origin is only available in Korea, and while there is an English patch for the Android version, it only translates most of the menu options. All of the character dialogue is unreadable to me. Because of that, I almost didn't know if I should review this game


  • Sucker For Love

    pc, indie, steam, scifi, horror, vn, anthology

    Aug 24th 2020 | Review

    You are a young man who was become obsessed with the occult. After years of trying you've finally got your hands on the book you need. The book that tells you how to summon Ln'eta, date her, and ultimately, kiss her.


  • Squid Girls 18+

    pc, steam, parody, runner, feet, ahegao

    Mar 26th 2022 | Review

    You are a young man named Craig. You love money and are great at manipulating people. After a failed suicide attempt you join a contest to win an obscene amount of money. The only catch? Alright you get it. It's Squid Games. We all know the deal. Even if you haven't seen the show you've probably absorbed enough through cultural osmosis to get the gist.



Similar Articles

  • Monster Girl Breeder

    pc, vn, steam, renpy, impregnation, watersports, x-ray, fantasy, big tiddy, ravishment

    Oct 31st 2020 | Review

    Hiroki is an otaku who is obsessed with the sexy characters of videogames (remind you of anyone?) After buying a new game, he is teleported into a magical world full of monster girls! A spell has fallen over their town and no one can get in or out. To make matters worse this happened when every single male in the town was off at war! It's up to Hiroki to preserve their lineage by getting each and every single one of them pregnant. Luckily, he's is up to the task.


  • SaiIn Rhythm

    pc, steam, rhythm, ravishment, public, big tiddy, gyaru, bukkake, hypnosis, bimbofication, vn

    Jan 1st 2022 | Review

    On the morn of your 30th year as a kissless virgin, the prophecy is fulfilled. You become a wizard! Alright not exactly that, you get powers from heaven that allow you to hypnotize and sleep with anyone you desire. Once you're done they'll never remember what happened. All this in an attempt to solve declining birth rates. Problematic? Absolutely.


  • Welcome to Pussy Paradise

    pc, vn, steam, renpy, impregnation, watersports, x-ray

    Sep 18th 2020 | Review

    Japan is facing record low birth rates and it's up to you, a young man with infinite semen and no refractory period, to help tip the scales. You've been given an all-access pass to Pussy Paradise! A theme park with a single purpose; impregnation of the entire workforce! So come along on this mostly-text based adventure in the reproductive system!



Hentai Houseparty: Gyaru Gangbang

CW: Rape

Skip Straight to the Horny Parts


Synopsis

About what we've come to expect from Miel

Hentai Houseparty: Gyaru Gangbang is a visual novel developed by Miel and published by Cherry Kiss Games. You may recognize that publisher and developer as the very same that released both Monster Girl Breeder and Welcome to Pussy Paradise. Gyaru Gangbang come to Steam in January 2022, and was the second of a total of 4 VNs that Miel released this year. And we're only in April.

title screen

Gyaru Gangbang is similar to the other VNs I've reviewed from Miel. It revolves around the central themes of Free Use and Pregnancy. While Gyaru Gangbang may be slightly more varied in that each sex scene tends to incorporate new kinks, everything always returns to those central themes. If you look at the tags for this, it might seem that this game could appeal to a broad audience of people with different kings. However, when playing the game, it feels more like it fits such a specific set of kinks that it only appeals to one person. There is, of course, absolutely nothing wrong with that.

Story / Characters

Story

You are a college-aged "loser virgin" who was recently blackmailed into letting 3 gals move into your house. While they start off bossing you around and running the show, once they experience your supermassive junk, they become your ever-loving sex slaves. But how far can you push their limits? Turns out pretty dang far.

When the first gal, Mea, catches you masturbating and sees how big your dick is, she becomes obsessed. She takes your virginity and makes you cum 3 or 4 times (the MC has a never-ending reservoir of cum and pee, so this is pretty normal). She vows to become your devoted sex slave. Lily, the second gal, sees all this goes down. The MC commands Mea to hold Lily down so that you can make her your sex slave too. Then, once Lily has been converted, the three move on to convince Yuina. Once all three gals are under your spell, you begin your mission to get them pregnant and degrade them in escalating sexual scenarios. These involve everything from assplay, animal play, BDSM, public sex, feet, and a whole lot of watersports.

lewd dick havin

Characters

All in all, there isn't much character development.

mea character model

Mea is a girl with a ton of boyfriends. She, like the others, mainly sees men as a means of getting money. While the other two characters are virgins (or were, I guess), Mea is already very experienced and loves sex.


yuina character model

Yuina is the self-proclaimed "Charismatic Gal." She's an internet celebrity with tons of followers. Despite her persona, she's a virgin at the beginning of the game. And in case you're wondering, yes. You do, in fact, have sex with her while she's streaming. Her defining sexual characteristic is that she lacks experience.


lily character model

Lily is the more maternal older gal. She's a virgin using men only for money, like Yuina. But while Yuina used her virginity to enhance her desirability, Lily's virginity was a secret. She fills the role of the masochist in the group.


Gameplay

There is no gameplay; Gyaru Gangbang is a straight-up visual novel with no other mechanics. Not even branching paths. This is consistent with the other games by Miel that I have played.

Overview

This game gets right to the point. It takes about 2 hours to complete and has 20 sex scenes. Throughout these scenes, the game increasingly becomes niche in its appeal and gets a little repetitive. I'm not going to knock it too much for that, though, because I don't think variation is the point here. If you like the first few scenes, the rest of the game has more of the same, with a few slight variations thrown in. It's clear through the content of this game that it is basically meant to be used as a collection of similar scenes to flip through one-handed.

Each gal gets an individual scene, and then there's usually a scene with all three. The typical cycles of these scenes are: MC thinks of a fun new way to dominate the gals. The MC humiliates the gal, cums in her a few times, and then finishes by peeing inside whichever orifice was the star of the particular scene. All the while, the girls give enthusiastic approval of whatever is happening and express sheer joy at the prospect of getting pregnant. If you aren't into it the first time it happens, you should stop playing the game because it happens in every single scene after the 3rd or 4th.

watersports


Horny Parts

  • Scene Studio

    This lets you set a VN scene and have a gal say whatever you want. Someone with a lot of time on their hands could even use it to create a completely original story throughs screenshots if they wanted! But no sex scenes.

scene studio


  • Feet

    Fun fact, I'm not a foot guy. But I find jokes about foot fetishes really funny. Tiktok knows this and doesn't show me any foot content, but does show me videos of people making foot content jokes.

feet stuff


  • Animal Play

    Dog or pig, which do you prefer?

lily acting like a dog

mea acting like a pig


  • Pregnancy/Lactation

    We've gone over it but like the other games, pregnancy is pretty much the whole point.

mea getting her pregnancy overwritten


  • X-Ray

    How do you know she's getting pregnant if you can't see it happening?

x ray footage of a zygote being formed

  • Watersports

    Are they really human toilets if you don't use them as such? Also. HOW IS HE DOING THIS

multi track pissing


  • Assplay

    I've said this before and I'll say it again (okay I don't know if I've said this before) but more porn games need dudes getting their ass ate. But remember, please only use things with flared bases in your ass, not golf balls.

dude getting ate from both sides

golfballs shooting out of Lily's ass. Please only use things with flared bases in your ass.


  • Bondage

    Lily can't come to the phone right now, she's all tied up.

lily all tied up


Horniest Part

  • Sounds

    Once again Miel out here absolutely going hog wild with the foley work


Rating

Neutral

The best part of Miels games is the level of commitment. Just about anything that happens will happen over and over again and there will never be an apology for it. Nor should there be. It gets repetitive if you play it in long stretches, but it wasn't made for that purpose. It was made to skip through the story to identify parts you like, and then "revisit" them in the scene picker later on. Gyaru Gangbang is competently made, but didn't quite tick the right boxes for me.

Thank you so much for reading. Please consider subscribing to our Patreon or following us on Twitter