Onii-chan ♡ Asobo

By: Null of Undefined
May 30th 2020
Tags: steam pc indie vn femdom incest

Table of Contents


Recent Articles

  • Sword of Succubus

    pc steam zeldalike rpg dungeoncrawler lactation ravishment shota tentacles

    Nov 22nd 2020 | Review

    You are a succubus! After you sex the hero of the world to death, you must pick up his sword and complete his holy quest to kill The Overlord! But first you must collect 3 triangle gems (why does this sound familiar?). Explore a detailed world map and delve through dungeons to gain the power you need to win!


  • Muse Dash

    pc mobage steam rhythm

    Nov 19th 2020 | Review

    CW: Politics. Muse Dash is about as simple as they come. Only two buttons to press in time (technically four but there are only 2 functions between the four buttons). Press button in time with music to defeat enemies on the screen and avoid hazards. Tons of upbeat music, and characters to unlock. While most simplified rhythm games top out at mildly difficult (a la Theatrhythm Final Fantasy), Muse Dash ramps up the difficulty quite a bit as you advance.


  • Monster Girl Breeder

    pc vn steam renpy impregnation watersports x-ray fantasy big tiddy ravishment

    Oct 31st 2020 | Review

    Hiroki is an otaku who is obsessed with the sexy characters of videogames (remind you of anyone?) After buying a new game, he is teleported into a magical world full of monster girls! A spell has fallen over their town and no one can get in or out. To make matters worse this happened when every single male in the town was off at war! It's up to Hiroki to preserve their lineage by getting each and every single one of them pregnant. Luckily, he's is up to the task.


  • Wish

    pc vn puzzle fantasy harem stripping x-ray

    Oct 18th 2020 | Review

    You are Soma Dakyon. You're a human prince in a world of monsters. The Emperess you serve, Diadora, is a fascist and human supremacist who subjugates all non-humans (knows as 'furries') in the world. On the eve you become a man, you start your war to unite all the races of the kingdom and overthrow Diadora! HELL YEAH BASH THE FASH!


  • The State of the Hornion Address, October 2020

    state of the hornion

    Oct 5th 2020 | Editorial

    Welcome to the third, and thus far most special State of the Hornion Address! Today is the one year anniversary of horny.moe existing as a site and I'm (nearly) speechless for how far we've come in only one year. I'm beyond thankful for all the support we've received from the horny community.


Skip Straight to the Horny Parts


Synopsis

A decent VN in the sisterfucker genre

Onii-chan ♡ Asobo is a Renpy Visual Novel developed and published by ilシ and released on September 27th 2019 . It's 8.99 on Steam and has about 2 hours of gameplay. I wasn't able to find much about ilシ other than that they have another VN simply called "Onii-chan", and that they are possibly based in Georgia (the country, not the US state).

onii-chan asobo title card

You are a moderately successful Erogame writier, who's recently had his sister (Ai) move in. She wants to write erogames too, but there's a problem. How could she possibly write sexy games if she's never had sex? Follow the story along as she teases and leads you on, in ways only an anime little sister can.

nothing weird about this!

Onii-chan Asobo is a by the numbers visual novel. It follows the story of the MC's little sister teasing and leading him on. Flirting and doing lewd things, but never fully committing. Seeming to encourage the MC to make the move, but playfully pushing him away. Within the ~2 hour playtime you are put in several lewd situations, and you can watch the MC struggle to pick up on the obvious signals Ai is putting down. Such as asking you to help her simulate a blowjob on a banana. This is about 5 minutes into the game.

this escalates to you taking control of her head and the banana and going to town

The story is light and decent enough. Though like many translation jobs there is the usual plague of spelling and grammatical errors. It's not even close to the worst I've seen. One thing that stuck out to me BIG TIME is that the MC makes an offhand comment about how his sister is teasing him so much that he wants to rape her. I'm not sure if this is intentionally worded this way or not, because it doesn't really fit the tone of the story at all. While their is a scene shortly after of him forcing a blowjob from a sleeping Ai, she's actually awake the whole time and down for what he's doing.

nothing like a fuck body

What stands out in this game over other VNs I've played is that every scene seems to be drawn specifically for this game. Usually a VN will have plenty of stock images of classroom interiors, shopping districts, restaurants, etc. However Onii-chan Asobo appears to have fully custom art.

all messy with ice cream!!


Horny Parts

  • Ero Story

    Every once in a while the MC will go to his laptop to keep writing his next erogame. The themes often reflect what has taken place between him and his sister, and how he wishes it would conclude (until the end of the game he never really truly gets to have sex with Ai)

text from his game

  • Cousin

    Oh you thought this was just a sisterfucker game? Guess again! It's also a cousinfucker game! Ai has some sort of power over your cousin. It's revealed later that she has incriminating photos of her having sex with another woman. Pretty dark but fits Ai's character since she's pretty sadistic.

there she

  • Outfits

    Ai likes to show off what she's working with. Mostly a very short skirt, but there's a story beat in which you're miming sex positions for her erogame, and she doesn't leave much to the imagination.

this takes place when you're miming sex positions for her erogame...


Horniest Part

  • Sex Scenes

    There's no shortage of sexual scenes in this game, but it doesn't go all the way until the... er... climax of the game. Which culminates in a 3 way between you, your sister, and your cousin. You thought this was a sister and cousinfucker game? Wrong again. This is a familyfucker game.

bj

hj

lesbian shower scene

heterosexual PIV intercourse

afterglow


Rating

Neutral

I liked this game okay, but it had some shortcomings. It didn't really grab me but I certainly don't resent the time I put in to play it. I feel like it's 1 or 2 quality control passes away from getting a positive rating. It's pretty much the highest level of neutral I can give. (maybe I should change the scale to score/5?)

One of the shortcomings is that this game sets up several things that it doesn't really commit to. Your cousin moves in, y'all have sex once, and then she moves out. While you're taking a shower Ai rips open the shower curtain holding a box cutter. But this was just a prank out of nowhere and doesn't really come up again. I was really excited when I saw this scene because I thought the story was going to take a turn, but really it just follows the path it sets up in the first scene.

going more into her being actually murderous would have been cool I think

There's also a strip hanafuda game that seems pretty predetermined. There isn't really any interaction in this game at all, but that's not uncommon for VNs, especially from singular developers. There's also no stripping that occurs while you win. She's just wearing her clothes the whole time until the end

are you though???

I want to state again that this game is a high neutral, and I would definitely play the next game this developer releases, because I feel like they have interesting ideas.

Thank you so much for reading. Please consider following us on Twitter or subscribing to Patreon