Cockwork Industries Complete

By: Null of Undefined
Nov 21st 2019
Tags: steam pc adventure sex sim harem lesbian gay

Table of Contents


Recent Articles

  • Wish

    pc vn puzzle fantasy harem stripping x-ray

    Oct 18th 2020 | Review

    You are Soma Dakyon. You're a human prince in a world of monsters. The Emperess you serve, Diadora, is a fascist and human supremacist who subjugates all non-humans (knows as 'furries') in the world. On the eve you become a man, you start your war to unite all the races of the kingdom and overthrow Diadora! HELL YEAH BASH THE FASH!


  • The State of the Hornion Address, October 2020

    state of the hornion

    Oct 5th 2020 | Editorial

    Welcome to the third, and thus far most special State of the Hornion Address! Today is the one year anniversary of horny.moe existing as a site and I'm (nearly) speechless for how far we've come in only one year. I'm beyond thankful for all the support we've received from the horny community.


  • Welcome to Pussy Paradise

    pc vn steam renpy impregnation watersports x-ray

    Sep 18th 2020 | Review

    Japan is facing record low birth rates and it's up to you, a young man with infinite semen and no refractory period, to help tip the scales. You've been given an all-access pass to Pussy Paradise! A theme park with a single purpose; impregnation of the entire workforce! So come along on this mostly-text based adventure in the reproductive system!


  • Seek Girl V

    pc indie steam bondage puzzle

    Sep 10th 2020 | Review

    You are... a guy. And you have to solve puzzles to... save? the girls! I'll be honest there really is like 0 story here. There's no dialogue, written or otherwise. You go from level to level, solve a puzzle, and receive sex.


  • Max Gentlemen Sexy Business

    pc indie steam business management resource manager vn

    Sep 6th 2020 | Review

    After having all your wealth stolen by your rival, you team up with 12 gentlepersons to buy more money and win the day! Each person on your team is hot, horny, pansexual, and polyamorous. Trim your mustache, practice your fisting at the gym, and beat up smaller, weaker companies, to gain back your stolen honor!


Skip Straight to the Horny Parts


Synopsis

nymphoMANIAC MANSION

Cockwork Industreis Complete is a point and click adventure game developed and produced by Digital Seductions. It was released on steam November 7th 2019.

alt text

You are Dwayne, the winner of Willy Wanker's Golden Ticket contest. As the contest winner, you get a three day stay at the secretive Cockwork Industries. They are a highly secretive company that specializes in sex-focused body modification. During your stay you can talk to, and hook up with various staff, all while waiting for the release of project fut[ure].

Project fut[ure] is the top secret project that is releasing at the end of your stay. You don't know anything about it, most people in the building don't. Some people will approach you and try to get you to uncover the secret, but whether you do or don't, is up to you. The mechanics of the game are pretty straightforward. You explore the factory, pick up items that may be useful, and talk to employees.

alt text

Every character that you can have an animated dialogue with, is romanceable. Including , the singular gay romance option in this game. I appreciate that they included a gay option. You can set whether you want that romance option right at the beginning of the game.

alt text

How you answer questions, and what actions take will affect which characters you can sleep with. You have to both max out affection, and perform certain actions for most characters. When you unlock sex, you start with foreplay, in which you touch various parts of the worker. If you touch the right places, their meter will max out and you move on to 3 sex scenes. Each one is a kind of rhythm game, where you have to click at the right time. The meter for this is in the top-left of the screen. How you perform will determine if you satisfy the employee or not.

alt text

alt text

The point and click aspects of the game are about how you'd expect. They even have what no adventure game can do without, a chemistry puzzle. Though it's not much of a puzzle, basically just following orders.

alt text


Horny Parts

The following is a list of Horny components in this game, in order from least horny to most horny

  • Character Models

    Each character you can sleep with has an animated character model. The animation framerate is very low and I wasn't able to determine if that was intentional or not. They're all inarguably horny.

alt text

  • Flash your tits card

    Once you finish a certain mission, you unlock the "Flash your tits" card. Any character that you show it to will have to show you their tits, and then hide the card. After it's unlocked you can find it once per chapter.

alt text

  • Sex Vignettes

    There are several times throughout the game where you get a short 1 scene sex vignette. These usually take place in someone's mind, but not always.

alt text


Horniest Part

  • Sex Scenes

    Specifically Elena's. She makes a tentacle plant and is into choking so, it's awesome. Best character for sure.

alt text

alt text


Additional things of note

Your character asks about whether or not jet fuel can melt steel beams at one point

alt text

One of the characters makes a gay joke, and a transphobic joke. I guess it fits in with her character of 'internet memelord' but it still made me do a double take. Wouldn't have hurt the game to leave that out.

There is an option for Adventure or Casual mode when starting a new game. For adventure mode it said sex was interactive, which I thought meant I controlled what happened. Turns out that means I have to play the little rhythm minigame. If I played again I would do casual.

Project fut[ure]: It turns out project fut[ure] was a project to create a futa. The character who has this done on her apparently will be the main character of the next game.


Rating

Positive

The game is short and some of the dialogue is awkward, but I enjoyed playing it. Point and Click adventure games historically have some serious bullshit that you have to do, but no way for you to know to do it, but this game doesn't have anything like that. The sex scenes that I saw are all very good. There's some I haven't seen so I may go back and play some more, since now that I won't have to read all the dialogue it'll go pretty quickly.