🇺🇦
By: Null of Undefined
Dec 9th 2019
Tags: pc, steam, orgy, furry, indie, sex sim

Table of Contents


Recent Articles


Popular Articles

  • Last Origin

    android, ios, rpg, mobage, harem, freemium

    Feb 29th 2020 | Review

    This review is going to be a little different (I know I say that a lot). Last Origin is only available in Korea, and while there is an English patch for the Android version, it only translates most of the menu options. All of the character dialogue is unreadable to me. Because of that, I almost didn't know if I should review this game


  • Sucker For Love

    pc, indie, steam, scifi, horror, vn, anthology

    Aug 24th 2020 | Review

    You are a young man who was become obsessed with the occult. After years of trying you've finally got your hands on the book you need. The book that tells you how to summon Ln'eta, date her, and ultimately, kiss her.


  • Squid Girls 18+

    pc, steam, parody, runner, feet, ahegao

    Mar 26th 2022 | Review

    You are a young man named Craig. You love money and are great at manipulating people. After a failed suicide attempt you join a contest to win an obscene amount of money. The only catch? Alright you get it. It's Squid Games. We all know the deal. Even if you haven't seen the show you've probably absorbed enough through cultural osmosis to get the gist.



Similar Articles

  • BoneCraft

    pc, indie, bmup, steam, adventure, sex sim

    Jan 6th 2020 | Review

    Bonecraft, a parody of StarCraft and WarCraft has you take on the role of the leader of the Space Wranglers. A group of space cowboys that travel the universe in search of pussy of all kinds.


  • Perfect Lover

    steam, pc, indie, sex sim, impregnation, x-ray

    May 18th 2020 | Review

    Plenty of sex and virtually no story! In Perfect Lover, you choose between three women with which to have a romantic triste. The more you increase their affection, the more outfits and sex positions you unlock. Max them out, and you can start having sex without a condom, leading to potential pregnancy!


  • Being a DIK: Season 1

    steam, pc, vn, college, harem, indie

    Apr 8th 2020 | Review

    You are a bright young student who just got accepted into B&R college! You have to navigate classes, pledging a frat, and juggling multiple love interests! But you also have a girl back home to think about. Or do you? You don't really know, but you're doing the best you can!



Rabbit Burn

Skip Straight to the Horny Parts


Synopsis

A Unique Idea that Failed to Execute

Rabbit Burn is a billiards-type arena game developed by Bio Sapiens and published by Eroge Japan. It was released on May 17th 2019. When bought on steam there is a mosaic effect covering up genitals, but if you search for "rabbit burn no mosaic mod" you can find a link that will remove this effect.

alt text

You are a man with the head of a White Rabbit. You go to battle against other rabbit men to get all the bunny-girls on the field to join your entourage. How do you get them to join? By having sex with them of course!

The gameplay is incredibly simple. You have a ball that you shoot around the stage. After you shoot, your character will follow it's path. You fight any rabbit men you find, and seduce any bunny girls along the way. The goal is to get all the bunny girls on your side before you run out of turns, or die 3 times.

alt text

Defeating rabbit men will make their clothes explode. If bunny girls are nearby enough explosions, their clothes will fly off too. There are several different sex animations that get chosen at random.

alt text

There are 20 levels, but all the same, save for the layout of the balls, characters, and boxes. Each level you defeat will unlock more for you in Gallery Mode, which is the main reason people seem to play.

Unfortunately this game gets tedious very fast. The gameplay isn't particularly fun. Some of the sex animations are decent it's not enough to elevate the rest of the game. I started to get burned out from the gameplay after 2 or 3 levels when I realized, "yup, this is the whole game I guess". Additionally this game suffers from the out of control bloom filter that a lot of Unity games have. Everything is shiny and washed out, and it makes it pretty difficult to see. There are also several graphical bugs that happened throughout the game. In gallery mode one of the bunny girls got caught in a perpetual animation that I had to exit to stop.

alt text

alt text

The camera is also very difficult to control which leads to the game being hard to follow, and harder to control. If this was a 2 dollar game I might give it a pass on that sort of thing, but it was 15 dollars.


Horny Parts

The following is a list of Horny components in this game, in order from least horny to most horny

  • Seduction

    When you need to recruit a girl to your team, your character will pick an animation and have sex with her. Afterwards the girl will ragdoll, but she looks pretty pleased about it.

alt text

  • Resurrection

    When your character dies, if you have a girl on your team she can help bring you back to life by riding you. If you don't have any girls don't worry, you'll come back for the next turn.

alt text

  • Gallery Mode

    As you complete the campaign, you unlock more characters and animations for Gallery Mode. This seems to be what most people play this game, but it's pretty limited.

alt text


Horniest Part

  • VIP Room

    After you beat the game you unlock the VIP room in gallery. This is where you can add multiple characters and have them do any animation. It's basically the same as gallery mode, but with more people involved.

alt text


Rating

Negative

Rabbit Burn just isn't very fun, and the sex isn't enough to give it even a neutral rating. There are a few things I liked about this game but I absolutely wouldn't play it again, and I can't recommend it.

Additional Things of Note

One of the few things I liked about this game is that after each level, all the other rabbit men clap for you, and all the bunny girls dance. It makes it seem like even though this game is mildly violent, everyone is a willing participant and having a good time.

alt text