Rabbit Burn

By: Null of Undefined
Dec 9th 2019
Tags: pc steam orgy furry indie sex sim

Table of Contents


Recent Articles

  • Wish

    pc vn puzzle fantasy harem stripping x-ray

    Oct 18th 2020 | Review

    You are Soma Dakyon. You're a human prince in a world of monsters. The Emperess you serve, Diadora, is a fascist and human supremacist who subjugates all non-humans (knows as 'furries') in the world. On the eve you become a man, you start your war to unite all the races of the kingdom and overthrow Diadora! HELL YEAH BASH THE FASH!


  • The State of the Hornion Address, October 2020

    state of the hornion

    Oct 5th 2020 | Editorial

    Welcome to the third, and thus far most special State of the Hornion Address! Today is the one year anniversary of horny.moe existing as a site and I'm (nearly) speechless for how far we've come in only one year. I'm beyond thankful for all the support we've received from the horny community.


  • Welcome to Pussy Paradise

    pc vn steam renpy impregnation watersports x-ray

    Sep 18th 2020 | Review

    Japan is facing record low birth rates and it's up to you, a young man with infinite semen and no refractory period, to help tip the scales. You've been given an all-access pass to Pussy Paradise! A theme park with a single purpose; impregnation of the entire workforce! So come along on this mostly-text based adventure in the reproductive system!


  • Seek Girl V

    pc indie steam bondage puzzle

    Sep 10th 2020 | Review

    You are... a guy. And you have to solve puzzles to... save? the girls! I'll be honest there really is like 0 story here. There's no dialogue, written or otherwise. You go from level to level, solve a puzzle, and receive sex.


  • Max Gentlemen Sexy Business

    pc indie steam business management resource manager vn

    Sep 6th 2020 | Review

    After having all your wealth stolen by your rival, you team up with 12 gentlepersons to buy more money and win the day! Each person on your team is hot, horny, pansexual, and polyamorous. Trim your mustache, practice your fisting at the gym, and beat up smaller, weaker companies, to gain back your stolen honor!


Skip Straight to the Horny Parts


Synopsis

A Unique Idea that Failed to Execute

Rabbit Burn is a billiards-type arena game developed by Bio Sapiens and published by Eroge Japan. It was released on May 17th 2019. When bought on steam there is a mosaic effect covering up genitals, but if you search for "rabbit burn no mosaic mod" you can find a link that will remove this effect.

alt text

You are a man with the head of a White Rabbit. You go to battle against other rabbit men to get all the bunny-girls on the field to join your entourage. How do you get them to join? By having sex with them of course!

The gameplay is incredibly simple. You have a ball that you shoot around the stage. After you shoot, your character will follow it's path. You fight any rabbit men you find, and seduce any bunny girls along the way. The goal is to get all the bunny girls on your side before you run out of turns, or die 3 times.

alt text

Defeating rabbit men will make their clothes explode. If bunny girls are nearby enough explosions, their clothes will fly off too. There are several different sex animations that get chosen at random.

alt text

There are 20 levels, but all the same, save for the layout of the balls, characters, and boxes. Each level you defeat will unlock more for you in Gallery Mode, which is the main reason people seem to play.

Unfortunately this game gets tedious very fast. The gameplay isn't particularly fun. Some of the sex animations are decent it's not enough to elevate the rest of the game. I started to get burned out from the gameplay after 2 or 3 levels when I realized, "yup, this is the whole game I guess". Additionally this game suffers from the out of control bloom filter that a lot of Unity games have. Everything is shiny and washed out, and it makes it pretty difficult to see. There are also several graphical bugs that happened throughout the game. In gallery mode one of the bunny girls got caught in a perpetual animation that I had to exit to stop.

alt text

alt text

The camera is also very difficult to control which leads to the game being hard to follow, and harder to control. If this was a 2 dollar game I might give it a pass on that sort of thing, but it was 15 dollars.


Horny Parts

The following is a list of Horny components in this game, in order from least horny to most horny

  • Seduction

    When you need to recruit a girl to your team, your character will pick an animation and have sex with her. Afterwards the girl will ragdoll, but she looks pretty pleased about it.

alt text

  • Resurrection

    When your character dies, if you have a girl on your team she can help bring you back to life by riding you. If you don't have any girls don't worry, you'll come back for the next turn.

alt text

  • Gallery Mode

    As you complete the campaign, you unlock more characters and animations for Gallery Mode. This seems to be what most people play this game, but it's pretty limited.

alt text


Horniest Part

  • VIP Room

    After you beat the game you unlock the VIP room in gallery. This is where you can add multiple characters and have them do any animation. It's basically the same as gallery mode, but with more people involved.

alt text


Rating

Negative

Rabbit Burn just isn't very fun, and the sex isn't enough to give it even a neutral rating. There are a few things I liked about this game but I absolutely wouldn't play it again, and I can't recommend it.

Additional Things of Note

One of the few things I liked about this game is that after each level, all the other rabbit men clap for you, and all the bunny girls dance. It makes it seem like even though this game is mildly violent, everyone is a willing participant and having a good time.

alt text