Welcome to Pussy Paradise

By: Null of Undefined
Sep 18th 2020
Tags: pc vn steam renpy impregnation watersports x-ray

Table of Contents


Recent Articles

  • teaser for review
    Wish

    pc vn puzzle fantasy harem strip x-ray

    Oct 18th 2020 | Review

    You are Soma Dakyon. You're a human prince in a world of monsters. The Emperess you serve, Diadora, is a fascist and human supremacist who subjugates all non-humans (knows as 'furries') in the world. On the eve you become a man, you start your war to unite all the races of the kingdom and overthrow Diadora! HELL YEAH BASH THE FASH!


  • teaser for review
    The State of the Hornion Address, October 2020

    state of the hornion

    Oct 5th 2020 | Editorial

    Welcome to the third, and thus far most special State of the Hornion Address! Today is the one year anniversary of horny.moe existing as a site and I'm (nearly) speechless for how far we've come in only one year. I'm beyond thankful for all the support we've received from the horny community.


  • teaser for review
    Welcome to Pussy Paradise

    pc vn steam renpy impregnation watersports x-ray

    Sep 18th 2020 | Review

    Japan is facing record low birth rates and it's up to you, a young man with infinite semen and no refractory period, to help tip the scales. You've been given an all-access pass to Pussy Paradise! A theme park with a single purpose; impregnation of the entire workforce! So come along on this mostly-text based adventure in the reproductive system!


  • teaser for review
    Seek Girl V

    pc indie steam bondage puzzle

    Sep 10th 2020 | Review

    You are... a guy. And you have to solve puzzles to... save? the girls! I'll be honest there really is like 0 story here. There's no dialogue, written or otherwise. You go from level to level, solve a puzzle, and receive sex.


  • teaser for review
    Max Gentlemen Sexy Business

    pc indie steam business management resource-manager vn

    Sep 6th 2020 | Review

    After having all your wealth stolen by your rival, you team up with 12 gentlepersons to buy more money and win the day! Each person on your team is hot, horny, pansexual, and polyamorous. Trim your mustache, practice your fisting at the gym, and beat up smaller, weaker companies, to gain back your stolen honor!


Skip Straight to the Horny Parts


Synopsis

What happens when someone with a very specific fetish gets a hold of Renpy?

Welcome to Pussy Paradise is an impregnation based visual novel using the Renpy engine. It was developed by Norn / Miel and published in April 2020 by Cherry Kiss Games, who have given us such hits as 'Monster Girl Breeder', and 'Bitchy Boss Bimbofication'. [Note to self, definitely check out this publisher's other games]

title card

Japan is facing record low birth rates and it's up to you, a young man with infinite semen and no refractory period, to help tip the scales. You've been given an all-access pass to Pussy Paradise! A theme park with a single purpose; impregnation of the entire workforce! So come along on this mostly-text based adventure in the reproductive system!

all access

Welcome to Pussy Paradise is about as straightforward a VN as you can get. There are no branching paths, no alternate endings, just a story line to click your way through. The only options that appear just change the order in which you impregnate the various women around the theme park. Do you want to inseminate the lady at the Ferris wheel first? Or the one at the food stand? Merry-go-round or water slide? The choice is yours! but that's really the only choice that's yours. Branching paths aren't always a necessity in VNs, especially straightforward ero-VNs like this, but it would have been nice if there was a little more variety. 99% of the game is advancing repetitive text about all the crazy ways your partner wants to get pregnant, a couple of lines about womb penetration (we'll circle back to this later), and then then it's off to the next lady.

choices choices

Rina is the only character model independent from a background. Her model appears as you walk from attraction to attraction, fucking her the whole time while walking, which is as treacherous a feat as it sounds. All the other women in this park start off as disembodied voices, and then once the sex starts, we get a series of 2-3 still images of the sex in question. While the descriptions are definitely graphic, they get very repetitive very quickly. Just about every interaction follows roughly the same path, with only a few differences thrown in here or there. There are two things I can say for absolute certain about this game. That it's consistent, and that it never lets up on the impregnation fetish, even for a moment. Everything is "flood my eggs" this and "my womb is now shaped like your dick" that. If you're looking for impregnation specific material, I don't think you could do much better than this.

delicious milk

All in all there are 15 sex scenes while playing this game. Plenty of text to read in all these scenes but as I said before it's incredibly repetitive. Pretty much every gal has the same type of personality, and all they talk about is how much they love being pregnant. Again, I respect the commitment to the kink. As you advance in the game you unlock these scenes in a gallery, so you can come back and review them anytime you want without having to start a new game. In truth, no H-Game is complete without a gallery.

gallery image

Addressing the elephant in the womb

I said I'd circle back around to it so here we go. Womb penetration. A kink that's popular in animated porn that's blasted off in the past decade or so (at least in my experience). While obviously penetrating the cervix and entering into a woman's womb is not actually possible (I'm sure literally everyone on the planet knows it's not possible, but this is the internet so who knows. I'm sure someone is gonna tweet at me a video I won't want to see and I'll have to come back and edit this.) I believe it's a kink that progressed naturally from X-Ray porn, which I believe started becoming popular as a workaround for Japan's censorship of genitals. I know that you don't penetrate the cervix in order to get a person with a womb pregnant. You know that. I'm sure the writer for this game knew that too. But I wanted to talk about it a little more because I've heard it used as a scapegoat to kink-shame people who like consuming fictional porn that includes it. Sex in porn is not what average sex looks like. And that's okay. Sometimes you get aroused by something that is impossible, and that's okay too. Our imaginations are our own places to explore ideas and weird out our libidos.

So if you're really grossed out by womb-penetration animation, that's completely your right, but try to keep an open mind about the people who do enjoy it. They don't think that's how sex really works, it's just that when insemination is fetishized, there's only so many directions that can go that won't eventually be womb-based.

/soapbox


Horny Parts

  • Sex Scenes (in general

    Plenty to choose from here, the positions don't really change but sometimes their clothes, and visible amount of... juices do change.

sex!

  • Pregnancy Fetish

    The creator of this game would probably say that this is the horniest part, and it definitely is up there, but at the end of the day this list is just personal preference, and while I appreciate a good breeding-stud fantasy as much as the next person, it's not my most beloved fantasy.

they love it apparently

belly job?

  • Various Secondary Fetishes

    There are a few other fetishes sprinkled in throughout this game, though it's difficult to rank them. Here's a small selection of some highlights!

Foodplay

some foodplay

Light Bondage

bondage

Family Sharing sharing is caring!

Watersports

oh how embarassing!


Horniest Part

  • Dialogue

    In the immortal words of Chris Rock, the dialogue in this game is "downright disgusting". Tons of detail about what everyone wants. The most enthusiastic consent you could possibly imagine, and lots of very descriptive language. Literally every single character in this world is begging to have your babies.

just some normal pleasant dialogue


Rating

Neutral

It's a decent amount of bang for your buck (get it?) at $9.99, but I found myself caring very little about the dialogue, and the images stay static for so long in every sex scene it really makes the game feel empty. A little more creativity in the personalities of the women, and some variation in how they talk could have taken this game a long way. If you're a big fan of womb-penetration and pregnancy, this is definitely the game for you. Otherwise you may want to pass.

Thank you so much for reading. Please consider following us on Twitter or subscribing to our Patreon